Slide background


Steering Committee

Pablo Cesar, CWI, The Netherlands
David Geerts, CUO/iMinds/KU Leuven, BE
Jens F. Jensen, Aalborg University, DK
Artur Lugmayr, Tampere University of Technology, Finland
Konstantinos Chorianopoulos, Ionian University, Greece
George Lekakos, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece
Marianna Obrist, Newcastle/Sussex University, UK
Hendrik Knoche, Aalborg University, DK
Website Design by Hunting Town Design © Copyright - TVX 2014